Posted in Uncategorized

Japanese cat and dog clocks with swishing tails make clock-watching more adorable than ever

I want….

SoraNews24

AC 1

Honestly, I’ve never really seen the point in hanging a clock on the wall in your home. Between the time displays on my PC, phone, TV, DVD player, PlayStation, and microwave, I’ve got plenty of ways to tell the current hour and minute without a dedicated timepiece taking up space where I could hang other things, like the California license plate in my living room that simultaneously makes me miss my home state and driving whenever I look at it.

I’m just not convinced that having a wall clock makes your home that much more convenient. However, it can make it a lot cuter, if it’s one of these adorable Japanese dog or cat-shaped clocks with an amazingly lifelike wagging tail.

View original post 255 more words

Author:

Liberal free-thinker, cat lover, gardener, fibromyalgia and ME/CFS warrior

Leave a Reply

